Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sun Square

no.26-6-4, papaiah street, opposite sub- register office, gandhi nagar, vijayawada, andhra pradesh Vijayawada India 520003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atSun Square
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhiresh Ray MohapatraGood hotel.rooms are very clean...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vijayawada
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 537 Reviews
      81%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      3.9Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Apr

      Good hotel.rooms are very clean.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Taruni ResidencyManager replied in 8 hours

      Thank you! for your review Dhiresh Ray Mohapatra. Your review is special to us as you have been to other hotels in the neighborhood too. We will keep up to your expectations as always and will try everything possible to serve you best! see you soon!

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Apr

      Reasonbly good value for money centrally located good

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Taruni ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

      Thank you! for your review Rajendra Prasad. We will keep up to your expectations as always and will try everything possible to serve you best! see you soon!

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Apr
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
      Taruni ResidencyManager replied in 12 hours

      Thank you! for your review Khaleel Basha. We will keep up to your expectations as always and will try everything possible to serve you best! see you soon!

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Apr
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
      Taruni ResidencyManager replied in 15 hours

      Thank you! for your review and valuable stay! We would like to know the reason for low rating. We will get in touch with to know the reason. We regret any inconvenience caused. see you again!

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Vijayawada

       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved