Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Suncity Resort Portblair

Bidnabad Village, Near Chidia Taapu Tahasil, Port Blair, Andaman South Port Blair India 744105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
  • front
  • Restaurant 2
  • Restaurant 3
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool 2
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atSuncity Resort Portblair
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankur Khaiwalpros. 1. location wise awesome and rooms well maintained in which I stayed... 2. plush green and hotel restaurant provide good food... 3.best if u wan..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Suncity Resort Portblair
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 583 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Apr

    pathetic service.. the pool wasn't clean for 15 days we dint know..I got eye infection.. plus there was no current for 2 hrs.. it's so hot there had to stay without electricity.. no management no staf

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suncity Resort PortblairManager replied in a month

    Sorry for your experiance .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Feb

    I shall give 0 rating to this Hotel( old khandar),there is no service at all location 15 km from hotel ,situated in isolated place,no TV connection,no intercom,no WiFI, swimming pool not usable..total

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suncity Resort PortblairManager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for your experiance .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Feb

    There was no receptionist for whole day. We had faced a lot of issues due to this. When we checked out they even didn't knew we had checked out.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suncity Resort PortblairManager replied in 3 months

    Sorry for your experiance .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved