Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunil

808 B/28 Bharat Colony by pass, delhi road Rohtak phone no. 9896825105 Rohtak India 124001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Sunil
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Mandeep Singhhotel room is ok ok but bathroom not good at all, no mirror in room as how can a person get ready in the morning..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sunil
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AP Amit Parmar
    4 /5

    nice staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PV Parleen Verma
    5 /5

    Good Hotel and Staff Location is also right. Value for Money this hotel. I recommend this hotel to all.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 minutes

    Thanks for the compliment sir. we will serve better now.

    VK Vishal Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks sir.

    AP Amit Parmar
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks sir.

    MS Man Singh
    1 /5

    its lodge or worst than that, pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Sir we give you four bed room for 3 people, & you don't complained to anything about it. you must tell the reason for inconvenience. Better next time. Thanks

    Close
    Amit Parmar2018, 10 Oct
    atHotel Sunil

    nice staff

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved