Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunil

808 B/28 Bharat Colony by pass, delhi road Rohtak phone no. 9896825105 Rohtak India 124001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Aug
atHotel Sunil
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit DuttaNeat and clean. Well behaved attendants. Your money worth it for two sharing rooms. But if you book 3 sharing rooms, they will provide you two bed for..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sunil
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5126 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Aug

    nice one..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SunilManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for the response.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Neat and clean. Well behaved attendants. Your money worth it for two sharing rooms. But if you book 3 sharing rooms, they will provide you two bed for two persons and one matress for the rest one whic

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SunilManager replied in a day

    Thanks for the feedback, we will take a look at the situation that you told us.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved