Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SUNPARK

8,narela,shankari,jk road in front of allahbad bank near minal residency gate Bhopal India 462022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos117+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atHOTEL SUNPARK
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul BinwaniGood hotel, nice food , cleaned rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SUNPARK
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Shared Lounge
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5106 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jan

    Good hotel, nice food , cleaned rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SunparkManager replied in a day

    thank you very much sir for your generous reviews and ratings you are always welcome at our Hotel as they were honoured guest please visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Breakfast is not good very limited no juse Only puri bazi no beter toast Further no ask to friend to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SunparkManager replied in an hour

    sir thank you for your feedback and your generous ratings for our hotel we will definitely try to improve it also sir affect our Hotel if you ask for butter toast or juice if it ask the serving person they can give you there were free hand for all the guest if they ask anything extra apart from the running breakfast they will make it available for you rather we will also try to improve the services thank you very much sir

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    No parking; no open space; small rooms; no 24x7 kitchen. Rooms poorly maintained. Do not stay with your family. And do not think of this in case you are planning a holiday trip.... At best stay for th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SunparkManager replied in 11 days

    we are very apologetic If You Had A bitter experiences we do have parking space at our hotel we also we do not have 24 hours kitchen there is no request by our other guest staying with us that the required 24 hours kitchen services we do have room service for water cold drink juice hot coffee or tea in the night but we don't have a full fledged it running it in our Hotel is totally family friendly we tried to maintain a very good atmosphere I know why but our Hotel if you had a better experience we are very apologetic we will try to work up on improving the experience while you stay with us for the next time thank you very much sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved