Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sunrise Inn

P-2 Nanigopal Roy Chowdhury Avenue,CIT Road, kolkata-700014. Near Entally paddapukhur bust stop. Kolkata India 700014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atSunrise Inn
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Randhir TomarIts a very good hotel. Provided very good service and accommodation. Location is comfortably reachable. All in all a good experience with this hotel. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sunrise Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Business Center
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SD Susmita Deb
    5 /5

    Food is good,clean but only problem is they cnt manage restaurants properly as I belive there is only one waiter to serve food and one cook. however rooms and washrooms are clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Thank you sir... We will try to best..

    RT Randhir Tomar
    4 /5

    Its a very good hotel. Provided very good service and accommodation. Location is comfortably reachable. All in all a good experience with this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 years

    Thank you sir.

    PT Pushpa Tated
    5 /5

    Good hotel in this budget and supporting staff and location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 years

    Thank you sir..

    AL Anil Luthra
    1 /5

    Not upto the mark n value wise just waste of ur money. I strongly suggest not at all to enter such hotel. My humble submission to goibibo for God sake stop be fooling people.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 years

    Dear Mr. Anil ji, I strongly suggest to you that if any problem .... If you had been suffering any kind of things then you would not confirm the hotel Manager that time...........

    AK Anupam Kumar
    4 /5
    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    Dear Mr Kumar Thank you for your feedback.Hope to see you soon.

    Close
    Susmita Deb2016, 19 Apr
    atSunrise Inn

    Food is good,clean but only problem is they cnt manage restaurants properly as I belive there is only one waiter to serve food and one cook. however rooms and washrooms are clean.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved