Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Sunshine Anjuna

St Anthony Prais Wado, Near Guru Bar Anjuna Beach Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
  • IMG_20161201_122245
  • IMG_20161201_122322
  • IMG_20161201_121927
  • Deuxe Room ac
  • IMG_20161201_121643
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 20 May
atSunshine Anjuna
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav BhatiIt was a nice experience overall. Friendly staff..parking available..beach is very near...rooms were above average..awesome experience!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sunshine Anjuna
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.5 / 59 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Feb

    best place to watch the sea and hav a drink. won't recommend for couples. good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Sunshine AnjunaManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks Christie for your review...hope to see you soon here again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

    I don't think the hotel could be more pathetic than this at the price which I have paid. First of all we reached late around 11 in night, this hotel doesn't have any visible sign on main road through

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sunshine AnjunaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, I know you had faced problem on the arrival day...And our staff was guiding on phone how to come. After when you are not able to understand the way so we had send our person also but he could not find him as per his given land mark. By the time guest himself reached over there. Issue about intercom , just one day prior we had installed that system at our Anjuna hotel. So programming was not done and that we were telling to all of our guest. We did not get time to do programming since hotel was full. There was no issue with a/c it was working all time and you did not complain about it. There was water issue on one day when out motor was not working for 2-3 hrs in the afternoon time so we provided water by bucket to all our guest but it was solved in the evening time. Welcome kit of soap and shampoo we had put in all the rooms with water bottle before the check in of the guest. TV remote was working but D2H remote was missing so we tried to replace it with another one but it was not working also. I am extremely sorry to the same. Due to holidays we did not get the new remote also. you Everytime carry the room key with you and you did not asked for cleaning of the rooms. So without key we can't not enter your room to clean it.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Sunshine AnjunaManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your review

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jan

    **. facilities are not worth of price. one more day to go.. lets see how it turns to be.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sunshine AnjunaManager replied in 20 minutes

    what type of facility you can except from a small hotel Sir, at the time of check in you were not available still we have given check in to your friends that was against the rule. yesterday night at 1 am you and your colleagues asked for food then we prepare the masala rice for you and your room mates because our kitchen was closed but we did not refused you. we had served meal for you. you booked rooms with common washroom. your female friends requested us to kindly give some other room with attached bathroom we did the same even we were sold out. still you think we are bad in service and did not show HOSPITALITY then I am sorry.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jan

    close to the beach & nice location. the hospitality and the friendly behavior of the manager Mr. Rajesh Rahane was really helpful and made my stay worth remembering.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Sunshine AnjunaManager replied in 25 minutes

    thanks a lot for your review. This appreciation will encourage us to serve you better in future............

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved