Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SUNSHINE HOME

H.No - 194/A/G, Rodrigues Ward, Cavelossim, South Goa - 403731 Goa India 403731
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
  • AC Luxury Room 1
  • AC Luxury Room 2
  • AC Luxury Room 4
  • AC LUXURY BEDROOM 2
  • AC LUXURY BEDROOM 1
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Dining
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 28 May
atSUNSHINE HOME
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Manju SharmaGood value hotel with large clean rooms. However breakfast is not good. No security. No reception at night, no phone in room and poor cellphone networ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SUNSHINE HOME
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.2 / 58 Reviews
      75%Guests
      Recommend
      1.8Service Quality
      2.5Amenities
      1.3Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      2.7Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      1 / 52018, 28 Mar

      Pls don’t book this hotel..the girl name Lina and owner both of them are totally cheater..they cheated my ........now don’t rcv my call.....pls don’t book pls....

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      SUNSHINE HOMEManager replied in 2 months

      Ms. Mohini Mondal refused to pay rate which she had earlier agree for 1 room /1 night for 5 pax. She refused to pay not for any complaint of room but she found other person for other room was paying less. She does not realise and understand that in other room there were only 2 pax in one room hence less rate. She wrote this for she was forced to pay the agreed rate at the time of check-out.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul

      everything is good service also gud mr uddesh & farridy tekcare of us that gay's verry nice

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in a day

      Dear Mr.Shahrukh Khan, Thank you for your positive comments which will inspire us to maintain good services. We look forward to see you again at our property.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

      I Don't like service of this hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in an hour

      Dear Sir, There has been no specific request from your side for any service. Kindly let us understand your any other requirement so that we can deal the issue.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Apr

      Good value hotel with large clean rooms. However breakfast is not good. No security. No reception at night, no phone in room and poor cellphone network gives unsafe feeling.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Ms.Manju Sharma, Greetings and noted your comments. Thanks for your positive comments of Good value hotel with large clean rooms. For rate inclusive of breakfast we serve - Eggs to order, Toasts, Bread, Butter, Jam/Marmalade, Fruit Juice/Fruits with tea/Coffee. For our small 12 rooms hotel we don't have night receptionist but we do have 1 security guard & 1 manager on duty for 24 hrs.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved