Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SUNSHINE HOME

h.no - 194/a/g, rodrigues ward, cavelossim, south goa - 403731 Goa India 403731
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atSUNSHINE HOME
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Shahrukh Khaneverything is good service also gud mr uddesh & farridy tekcare of us that gay's verry nice..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SUNSHINE HOME
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 56 Reviews
      83%Guests
      Recommend
      2.2Service Quality
      2.7Amenities
      1.6Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      3.4Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jul

      everything is good service also gud mr uddesh & farridy tekcare of us that gay's verry nice

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in a day

      Dear Mr.Shahrukh Khan, Thank you for your positive comments which will inspire us to maintain good services. We look forward to see you again at our property.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

      I Don't like service of this hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in an hour

      Dear Sir, There has been no specific request from your side for any service. Kindly let us understand your any other requirement so that we can deal the issue.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Apr

      Good value hotel with large clean rooms. However breakfast is not good. No security. No reception at night, no phone in room and poor cellphone network gives unsafe feeling.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Ms.Manju Sharma, Greetings and noted your comments. Thanks for your positive comments of Good value hotel with large clean rooms. For rate inclusive of breakfast we serve - Eggs to order, Toasts, Bread, Butter, Jam/Marmalade, Fruit Juice/Fruits with tea/Coffee. For our small 12 rooms hotel we don't have night receptionist but we do have 1 security guard & 1 manager on duty for 24 hrs.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Apr

      One of worst hotel I don't wanna suggest anyone this hotel no breakfast on time same repeat breakfast no regular cleaning dirty towels pls no one choose this hotel

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Mr.Shyam Singh, Noted your comments and would like to place my reply for the same. That you had asked for breakfast at 7 am which was not possible as because of our staffing our breakfast time is 7:30 to 10:30 am. That for a budget hotel with budgeted rates it is not possible to have wide variety Buffet Breakfast. We serve for Breakfast - Eggs to order, Toasts, Bread, Butter, Jam, Fruit Juice/Fruits with Tea/Coffee. That again your request for daily change of linen & towel was not possible as we change linen every alternative day. That you posted your comments on site on 19th April during your 2nd day of stay in our property(Premature). But there after you realised the fact and was happy to stay with us till 23rd April 2017, by extending your stay on direct payment at the Hotel. Thus making your adverse comments premature. Wish you all the best and certain to have you back at our property.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Mar

      Finding this hotel will be a painful experience, one because it is not located on GoogleMaps and second there ain't a sign board with the hotel name anywhere in the vicinity not even on the building.!

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
      Sunshine HomeManager replied in 5 hours

      Dear Rijoy, Greetings from SUNSHINE HOME, Goa !! Thank you for your feedback. It is very true that we have just started the Hotel this season and we are new. Taking note of your feedback we have set the location map on google. Also that we are in the process of putting more sign boards around and at the property. We do provide Soap in all wash rooms but apologise to you as the house-keeping boy(new) missed to put in your room. Being a budgeted hotel we don't provide tooth paste & tooth brush. Pillows provided by us are of standard hotel quality and sorry if it had not matched your expectation. Also apologise for the person on duty requested you to move to next door hotel. On conversation with me over the phone i had mentioned you that you don't have to move out and you can continue your stay comfortable at our Hotel. We appreciate your views and we will certainly upgrade our self from current position as days goes by. We have lots of plan in the pipeline to improve our-self and to meet all the expectation of our esteemed Guests. We solicit your patronage and would like you to visit us again and experience the difference.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved