Hotel

Sunshine Vagator

deul wado, vagator ne st anthony church vagator bardez goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atSunshine Vagator
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Hemanth Doppalapudithis hotel is near anjuna beach..away from calungutee and baga..choose this if you want to lay back and relax.rooms were good..staff was good....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
10:30Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    3.1 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Feb

    this hotel is near anjuna beach..away from calungutee and baga..choose this if you want to lay back and relax.rooms were good..staff was good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sunshine VagatorManager replied in 12 minutes

    Thanks a lot for your review.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    Pathetic hotel to stay. The only star it gets if because of the sweet room boy who gave us everything we asked for... We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. Only one bedroom has AC whereas they said it

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Sunshine VagatorManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Bardhan, Thanks atleast you liked our staff. Our that apartment where you stayed is non a/c apartment and we had just one a/c in one bedroom. We did not said that this is our a/c apartment. About location we are just half a km from hill top and one and half km from Vagator beach and just 2 km from Anjuna beach. Sirji as per basic requirements of the guest from soap to pillow we put in the rooms before the check in and as you are also aware that all the hotels were totally peak during these dates so its possible to get service little late. I am sorry that you faced service issue. Sir we did not ask money to change the bed sheet if you remember you were 4 pax and we have provided you 2 bedroom apartment for 4 pax. when you had ask my room boy for extra bed sheet then only he checked with reception and replied to you if you want extra bedding then you have to pay charges for the same. we are small guest house so we have small pool and hardly guest use pool.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jan

    Great place if you go Off season. Close to vagathor beach and to a lot of party spots! Very friendly staff. The bathrooms are not that great/modern. Rooms don't look great but are great for the budget

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Sunshine VagatorManager replied in 34 minutes

    Thanks Mr. Baalaji, for your reviews. We will definitely try to improve ourself to match your expectations.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

    I have come across alot of bad hotels and bad services and this one wins a gold medal in d race. To start off with the manager is up front and rude to talk to. The basic thing like bottle of water was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Sunshine VagatorManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Madam, I know you faced the problem due to power failure during your stay over there. but other comments made by you is totally false. hotel owner don't drink at all...and words you are mentioning here he did not comment on you or your friends. Even you and your friends abuses and shouted us like anything.....and in the night about 11:30 when you all had come to return the key that time my owner had words with your 2 friends...you and your one friend was sitting in the car itself. we have video footage of all...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved