Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Residency

8a/50, w.e.a. channa market, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Sunstar Residency
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj ChauhanWe had nice stay in this hotel... break fast was ok ok... go for it..Read All Reviews
₹ 1315
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 530 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    We had nice stay in this hotel... break fast was ok ok... go for it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr Chauhan, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration and will try to improve the breakfast on offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city. Warm Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city. Best Regards, General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

    it was nice hotel good service very supporting sttaf nice hotel room .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 12 hours

    Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of our rooms and team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul

    It was really more than i expctd worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr Dipak, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jun

    all west of money. most worth experience. Hotel se acha mera room h . specially bathtub requirements tha wo b bacho wala diya,koi bodywash ni kuch ni totally wrong place for staye . only bf was good o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Deepti, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. We have standard size bathtubs in some rooms..... We are not exactly sure what you were expecting in terms of a bathtub. Ours is a budget property and we supply soap and shampoo along with certain optional amenities that can be provided upon request. Had you let us know about your requirement of a body wash we would have provided the same. You had booked our Compact Room which is our most basic room. From your comments it seems you were expecting a luxurious stay. We would recommend booking our Executive Room for this purpose on your future visits. Thank you for making a special mention of our breakfast an location. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you on your future visits to the city. Best Regards, General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved