Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Residency

8a/50, w.e.a. channa market, karol bagh Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Sunstar Residency
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Meenakshi Deepakit was nice hotel good service very supporting sttaf nice hotel room ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1315
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • AC/Heater
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Free local calls

Location

3.9 / 528 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

it was nice hotel good service very supporting sttaf nice hotel room .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 12 hours

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of our rooms and team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul

It was really more than i expctd worth for money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Mr Dipak, Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jun

all west of money. most worth experience. Hotel se acha mera room h . specially bathtub requirements tha wo b bacho wala diya,koi bodywash ni kuch ni totally wrong place for staye . only bf was good o

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 23 days

Dear Deepti, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. We have standard size bathtubs in some rooms..... We are not exactly sure what you were expecting in terms of a bathtub. Ours is a budget property and we supply soap and shampoo along with certain optional amenities that can be provided upon request. Had you let us know about your requirement of a body wash we would have provided the same. You had booked our Compact Room which is our most basic room. From your comments it seems you were expecting a luxurious stay. We would recommend booking our Executive Room for this purpose on your future visits. Thank you for making a special mention of our breakfast an location. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you on your future visits to the city. Best Regards, General Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May

We already had a booking in the hotel but our booking was cancelled at last moment .they troubled us a lot.no good Services😡

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. Your booking was picked at the wrong price. The same was rejected because of the same and it was not until the very last day that the problem had been rectified. Unfortunately we had already sold out our rooms by then. The same was informed to the personnel who contacted us from Goibibo and we informed them that we will be making alternate arrangements for you. Your stay was provided at Hotel Sunstar Grand. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you because of this. Best Regards, General Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Apr

Good rooms. Spacious and well designed. Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff is a great plus

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Sunstar ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

Thank you for taking out the time to post a review for our hotel. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making a special mention of the room size, comfortable beds and helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits to the city.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved