Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Super Lodge

No. 520, A Cross,Pipeline Road, A.T.Street, Near Yeswanthpura Railway Station, Bangalore-560022 Bangalore India 560022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atSuper Lodge
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinod JarhadHot water 💦 is not avaliable in morning for take a bath 🛀 overall its good Hotel except unavailable of hot 💦 water..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Super Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.1 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    1.5Service Quality
    1.9Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    2.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Aug

    don't suggest this hotel. This hotel name changed to other one I am serched 1 hour to find out the hotel..... actually I need room only for one hour for fresh up so they given dirty room absolutely wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    add. was totally wrong and map and mob.no. also wrong

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Hot water 💦 is not avaliable in morning for take a bath 🛀 overall its good Hotel except unavailable of hot 💦 water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Jul

    Mirror is not available in bathroom, shower is not working

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 16 Jun

    no mirror in toilet, toilet is very compact and unable to move freely in bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Super LodgeManager replied in 4 months

    Dear Srinivasa, Thank you for giving us a feedback and rating and we will do the changes which you mentioned.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved