Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Surbhi

37 zone, 2 M.P Nagar, Bhopal Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • IMG_3029
  • 1
  • IMG_3022
  • IMG_3027
  • 21441794-6bf0-43ec-a157-870d277839a9
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Facilities
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Surbhi
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh ShrivastavaAs per the Value facilities are not available. No restaurant No WiFi No facility of Morning Tea or Coffee..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Surbhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 533 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    1.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jun

    Heart of the city. Nice food corner's nearby. Ease of transport.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SurbhiManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jun

    FRAUDS AND CHEATERS. STARTED ARGUMENT AND CHARFED EXTRA AT THE TIME OF VACATING ROOM. DONOT STAY THERE

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SurbhiManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jun

    फैमिली के साथ कभी गलती से भी मत चले जाना वहां पर कोई व्यवस्था नहीं है कूलर भी टूटा हुआ है पानी की व्यवस्था भी नहीं है साफ-सफाई भी नहीं है मैं तो कभी भी सलाह नहीं दूंगा ऐसा है जो दिखता है वही बिकता है

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SurbhiManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry for your bad experience on your recent stay with us. However, this is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel. This might happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to provide a hassle-free and comfortable stay experience to our guests at the hotel. We request you to give us a second chance to show you our actual hospitality services on your next visit to the city. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved