Hotel

Hotel Surbhi Somnath

opp fern hotel, veraval somnath bypass, prabhas patan somnath, gujarat Somnath India 362268
View on Map
Hotelier Photos71 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Surbhi Somnath
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Saikat MukherjeeA New Property with excellent facilities and services...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Somnath
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.5 / 59 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
4.5Location
3.3Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Surbhi SomnathManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. I am humbled and delighted to receive your kind compliments for the team who makes every effort to ensure that the Guests feel like Royalty during their time . I have taken the liberty of sharing your gracious compliments with the whole team as they will be equally thrilled to know about the same. We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by us. We look forward to welcoming you & your family once again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jan

A New Property with excellent facilities and services.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Surbhi SomnathManager replied in 30 minutes

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to share this delightful review. I am humbled and delighted to receive your kind compliments for the team who makes every effort to ensure that the Guests feel like Royalty during their time . I have taken the liberty of sharing your gracious compliments with the whole team as they will be equally thrilled to know about the same. We value your kind patronage, I am confident that you would provide us another opportunity to be of service to you and experience the gracious hospitality provided by us. We look forward to welcoming you & your family once again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Jan

very poor location, higher rate, more than 2 km from mandir, poor interior, very hard mattresses and pillow

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Surbhi SomnathManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team , we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved