Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Surya

Hotel Surya, Hamidia Road, Bhopal India 462001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atHotel Surya
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashasti PandeyStayed there alone and for a woman found it very safe.the staff were really co-operative about extending checkout time as well..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Surya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Telephone
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 575 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Aug

    A decent hotel with on par amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, We feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests. Request you to give us a second chance to show our hospitality services on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Aug

    Nice place to stay..services अच्छी हैं..👍

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryaManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thank you for taking in effort to write such a valuable review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel.Your feedback is valued much. We seek to serve you again on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved