Surya Palace City CenterC1/7 1/8 Sector 31 Noida Noida India 201301View on Map
- Conference Facility
- Audio - Visual Equipment
- wi fi
- Business Center
- Board Room
- Internet Access
Your Cart is empty
First of all when we went there they are not ready to give the room with booking rate. The room was so dirty and not given a towel and soap. Such a dirty hotel and staff..
This is the worst which i have visited ever and I recommend to please don’t give the option of this hotel..
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating however we feel your review comments and low rating are unjuat since you have not made any complaints abiut any aspect of your stay whilst you were with us. In addition you have tried to not settle your room service bill trying to insist our reception team to give you a waiver on the charges. This is not the way to get a complimentary service from a hotel and since we cannot regard your review as genuine we trust that other customers will also not give your falsified review any weight
Over all hotel is good place to stay
Dear Guest thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and that you have taken the time to rate us on go ibibo. we hope to welcome you back in future
Question and Answer
- Most Relevant
- Recently Asked
- Recently Answered
Getting Hotel Policy...