Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Surya Palace City Center

C1/7 1/8 Sector 31 Noida Noida India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atSurya Palace City Center
47%Guest recommend this hotel
Avinash KumarOld persons were available at the reception and they were still using the old technology. They were demanding the hard copy of the online booking rece..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Surya Palace City Center
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Conference Facility
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Wifi
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Board Room
    • Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Aryan Singh
    1 /5

    Rooms are in bad conditions.bathrooms are in worse conditions.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PK Pradeep Kumar
    1 /5

    First of all when we went there they are not ready to give the room with booking rate. The room was so dirty and not given a towel and soap. Such a dirty hotel and staff..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RK Rakesh Kumar
    1 /5

    This is the worst which i have visited ever and I recommend to please don’t give the option of this hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, thank you for your rating however we feel your review comments and low rating are unjuat since you have not made any complaints abiut any aspect of your stay whilst you were with us. In addition you have tried to not settle your room service bill trying to insist our reception team to give you a waiver on the charges. This is not the way to get a complimentary service from a hotel and since we cannot regard your review as genuine we trust that other customers will also not give your falsified review any weight

    RJ Rajeev Jaiswal
    3 /5

    Over all hotel is good place to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Guest thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback and that you have taken the time to rate us on go ibibo. we hope to welcome you back in future

    AS Anikpreet Singh
    1 /5

    very cery very bad hotel i ll not recommend anyone

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Anikpreet, you have not provided any information along with your recommnedation to othesrs. You tried to check in early at 11.30am despite check in time being 1pm onwards. We had been fully booked the night before and guests can check out up to 12 noon, as soon as a room was vacated and cleaned we check you in. This was done in error however as had our reception staff k own you were an unmarried couple which is strictly against our policy we would have turned you away. You have used the room only during the day and checked out in the evening hours and not utilised any facilities. Since you are a guest who would otjerwise have been refused we do not consider your rating to be of value and we trust that other potential guests will also ignore the same

    Close
    Aryan Singh2018, 5 Oct
    atSurya Palace City Center

    Rooms are in bad conditions.bathrooms are in worse conditions.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Noida

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved