Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Suryodaya

har ki pauri Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Nov
atHotel Suryodaya
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Manju Devi Dasgreat place to stay, on the ganga bank and har ki paudi, nice n cooperative staff, flexible timings adjustment, And In Last, I would like to stay in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Suryodaya
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    46Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5281 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryodayaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks fo your appreciation. Rgds Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Nov

    great place to stay, on the ganga bank and har ki paudi, nice n cooperative staff, flexible timings adjustment, And In Last, I would like to stay in this hotel forever.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryodayaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for appreciation, waiting to host you again. Rgds Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Nice hotel stay. Staff was very co-operative. Food quality is good. Service was nice. Nice view of River Ganga from Hotel. Overall good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryodayaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your appreciation. Rgds Manager

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Room is OK to spend a few days . Good location . Restaurant services are atrocious . Everyone goes out to have neela due to bad quality and service . There is no choice about bed tea and that too is b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SuryodayaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks Rgds Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Nov

    Hotel is at a very good location. However some basic facilities were not upto mark. For eg bed sheets were torn and gysers were not working

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved