Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sushama Guest House AC-31

ac-31, saltlake city, sector-1 Kolkata India 700064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atSushama Guest House AC-31
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanket Pandeygood value for money.nice location.faced difficulty in finding the guest house because google map showed different plot for sushma guest house search...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sushama Guest House AC-31
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 569 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

    good value for money.nice location.faced difficulty in finding the guest house because google map showed different plot for sushma guest house search.so please rectify this asap

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you sir.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Nov

    very bad totaly no suport from owner i already complain to goibibo managment ac was totaly choke water was fauling from ac

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 2 days

    Sorry sir that the AC suddenly started giving troublr. Instant repair was not possible.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

    excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 12 hours

    Thank you sir. Glad that you had a good stay. see you on Friday.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Sep

    ... AC 31 is separate extension and facility is very poor as per as concern of WIFI, room (small), AC not working properly. Not happy at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 5 days

    You had boomed at AC 31 sir and insisted for acvommodation at DA 103, which was not possible. So naturally you were unhappy. AC in your room is working fine.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved