Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sushama Guest House AC-31

ac-31, saltlake city, sector-1 Kolkata India 700064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atSushama Guest House AC-31
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay Ghosh... AC 31 is separate extension and facility is very poor as per as concern of WIFI, room (small), AC not working properly. Not happy at all...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 565 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Sep

    ... AC 31 is separate extension and facility is very poor as per as concern of WIFI, room (small), AC not working properly. Not happy at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 5 days

    You had boomed at AC 31 sir and insisted for acvommodation at DA 103, which was not possible. So naturally you were unhappy. AC in your room is working fine.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    The rooms smells a lot. Not gud to stay longer. there are ants on d bed. unable to even spend 5 min. finally cheking in another hotel. completelly my waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 12 hours

    Sir, I personally went to check the room. The only smell was of Lavender room freshner mingled with cigarette. I couldn't find any ant anywhere. I'm sorry that yoy had a bad stay, but as per record you checked in around 1w noon with your girlfriend and left about 8 PM, as you said you would at the time of check in. The bed sheet and towels were also changed as desired by you. So I guess there must have been some other isdue. Anyway, I regret your inconvenience.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    good hospitality, convenient place, Good ambience, locality is affordable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Sushama Guest House Ac 31Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you sir. Glad that you had a nice stay with us. Do visit again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved