Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SUVARNA COMFORTS

#269/1, d-1/1, situated at krishna vilasa road, devaraja mohalla, mysore Mysore India 570023
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atSUVARNA COMFORTS
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Bishikeshana Joshithe basic facilities are not available in this hotel. basically this is lodge. no fooding facility available in this hotel. service of this hotel i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SUVARNA COMFORTS
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • CCTV
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Baggage Room
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Food Facility
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Suites
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Smoking Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • ceiling fan
    • Free Local Calls
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Smoke Detector
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • Free WiFi
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Self Check - In
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Television
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • ATM / Banking
    • Pet Friendly
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Express Laundry
    • Pets Allowed
    • Porter Services Available
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • testnewfacility3
    • Meditation Room
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Grocery delivery
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Safe
    • Electronic Check-Out
    • Library
    • Veranda
    • Ironing Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Shared Lounge
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5128 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Dec

    the basic facilities are not available in this hotel. basically this is lodge. no fooding facility available in this hotel. service of this hotel is too late. when l placed order for tea they servi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suvarna ComfortsManager replied in 21 hours

    sorry to hear you were disappointed with our service. Service is normally quick and we have always received positive feedback from guests, but since you were a big group of 25pax in different rooms we had to give in paper cups. about the other comments we promise to improve ourselves. thanks for writing

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 24 Nov

    good hotel on good location... well behaved staffs..clean room..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    SUVARNA COMFORTSManager replied in an hour

    thanks for the review sir

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Nov

    hotel service is worst. Ordered tea at 6:30 am but they didn't served the Tea till my check out, also they was no communication regarding that. Finally I went outside had tea.Intially I booked the roo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suvarna ComfortsManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, we are sorry you had discomfort during your stay. yes, we agree there was a ac maintenance issue and since you checked in early we had to relocate you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Nov

    Nice hotel and room but problem for vehicle parking rest everything fine and good it's value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suvarna ComfortsManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for the review sir.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved