Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Suvidha Cottage

ChatarPati Shivaji Nagar Marg,Behind Railway Stn matheran Matheran India 410102
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
  • 1477652047339.JPG
  • 1477652012037.JPG
  • 1477651333056.JPG
  • 1477651529226.JPG
  • 1477652139217.JPG
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atSuvidha Cottage
16%Guest recommend this hotel
Athar ShaikhTv remote was not working.. Thwre was no electricity for almost 3 hrs of midnight... There was no reception....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Suvidha Cottage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 56 Reviews
    16%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52018, 1 Apr

    the worst hotel in matheran..even u cant breath properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Suvidha CottageManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Sep

    Tv remote was not working.. Thwre was no electricity for almost 3 hrs of midnight... There was no reception..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Suvidha CottageManager replied in 22 days

    Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    I left the room in 3 hours due to stinking blanket..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Suvidha CottageManager replied in a month

    Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved