Hotel

Swagat Inn

near sankracharya chowk,delhi-haridwar bypass, haridwar Haridwar India 249408
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atSwagat Inn
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Basanti Lal SutarGreat Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff.Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms

    Location

    4.1 / 544 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jul

    Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff.Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Swagat InnManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, good to know that your stay was comfortable and you liked our hotel services. Hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Jul

    It is a nice hotel, a little off the city center still pretty accessible. The rooms were big and clean. So was the bathroom. Good value for money. one tiny problem was the door knob of the bathroom do

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Swagat InnManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, good to know that your stay was comfortable and you liked our hotel services. Hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 May

    hotel stay as very good and staff was very much helpful the hotel has very nice food variety and quality. rooms are very neat and clean and spacious

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Swagat InnManager replied in a month

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, good to know that your stay was comfortable and you liked our hotel services. Hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 May

    I am not happy with the staying at Swagat Inn. When I requested them for early check-in rather than 12 p.m check-in they were asking for extra amount needed to pay for which I had to travel in the day

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 965 times
    Swagat InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, we are very sorry for your discomfort, due to peak season time hotels are running on full occupancy and guests does not check out the room before time so we were not able to provide the room, regarding the maintenance issue if you would have told us during your stay then we would have changed your room as well, we are again extremely sorry for your disappointment and promise you best of our services and quality if you visit us again. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved