Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Swan Inn

Shivajinagar, J.M.Road, Near Balgandhrav Square, Opp Jetking, Pune Pune India 411005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Swan Inn
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddhesh SogamHotel is good and it is situated at Prime location. Service is also good. They give comoletmentry breakfast which is benefit for all guests...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Swan Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Currency Exchange
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Private parking
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5222 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Jul

    location in prime city

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Swan InnManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Swan Inn Hotel!! Thank you for taking the time out to share with us your feedback about your visit to our property that help us serve you better. It is our constant endeavour to provide authentic hospitality to all who visit us. At SWAN INN, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. We deeply value your relationship with Swan Inn and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the best. If you have any further queries or comments, please feel free to contact us. Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Swan Inn. Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jul

    It's very bad services provided by hotel. in this 2 days hotel stay. next time I will not going to stay in this hotel and will suggest to other people's also not to stay..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Swan InnManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Ramesh, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are continuously working towards enhancing our services to provide the guests with an exceptional staying experience. We urge all our guests to get in touch with our staff at the front desk if they happen to face any form of issues during their stay with us so that we can provide an immediate solution. Do hope that you would give us another chance so we can deliver a perfect hotel stay to you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Rate is high .location is not Good .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Swan InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are continuously working towards enhancing our services to provide the guests with an exceptional staying experience. At SWAN INN, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. We deeply value your relationship with Swan Inn and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the best. If you have any further queries or comments, please feel free to contact us. Looking forward to welcoming you back to The Swan Inn. Warm Regards

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved