Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swan Suites - Madhapur

2d, nivee @ 10 madhapur, madhapur main road, hyderabad 500081 .tel: 040-66747600 Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atSwan Suites - Madhapur
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Somasundaram GadepalliI had a very bitter experience right from the entrance...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 521 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Value for money property. Location is best. Service is good. Large spacious rooms and well maintained. Complimentary breakfast is also okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Swan Suites MadhapurManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Mr Saroj, Thank you for taking your valuable time and sharing your lovely feedback. It feels wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. This motivates us to do better. Fondly looking forward to welcoming you back in for another relaxed and memorable stay. Best Regards, Bindu Guest Relations Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    I had a very bitter experience right from the entrance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Swan Suites MadhapurManager replied in 11 hours

    The guest was very demanding. he was expecting five star facilities which is difficult to fulfill. We provided our best services to satisfy the guest

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

    Very disappointed with the service, swan suites receptionist doesn't suit he behaving as if his doing a favour to us, NO TOWEL, NO BLANKET AND TV SET TOP BOX CONNECTION HAS BEEN DISCONNECTED COMPELTEL

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Swan Suites MadhapurManager replied in 2 days

    We checked-in the guest at 12.00 am. and ever since then providing round the clock service to him. We offered to give him a complementary upgrade to suite room and complimentary dinner as well.As a hotel we feel he is a difficult guest to satisfy. Even a 5star hotel will not be able to satisfy him. Thanks and regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved