Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swara Bunglow

182, near marathi school, bhekavali, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atSwara Bunglow
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Pramod Kakdewe had booked this hotel .... rejected our entry. Also he talked very rudely. This was very disgusting experience . We were 11 people from Kolhapur , ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Swara Bunglow
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    2.1Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    we had booked this hotel .... rejected our entry. Also he talked very rudely. This was very disgusting experience . We were 11 people from Kolhapur , mumbai and pune . on time we had to wonder all ove

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Swara BunglowManager replied in 34 minutes

    Dear Sir, We received your booking on the day of your stay. Last minute booking and checkin in Bungalows is always difficult.. During full season, internet congestion exists and server related problems are common in Hill Station. We had closed our inventory, but due to congestion it was not registered. Deep regret and apology for all the inconvenience caused to you. We did not serve you, so cannot accept your review. Thanks, Swara Bungalow

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Jun

    please clear all things before booking as when you reach they ask for extra person charges as in hotels they do.AC, KITCHEN ETC...... overall good for families get together. sunil bhai the caretaker

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Swara BunglowManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback. We enjoyed to serve you. Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved