Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swaraj Exotica

Village Shiravne, Shriwardhan Borli Road, Shriwardhan Diveagar India 402110
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atSwaraj Exotica
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Swaraj Exotica
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Gardens
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 1 Jun

    real disappointment. Owner at first instinct shared his chemical business card and try to explained his achievement. Owner and staff has a big attitude. management along with staff like to make arguem

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swaraj ExoticaManager replied in 3 days

    Greetings from Swaraj Exotica!!! Dear Yogesh R, We are extremely sorry that your overall experience with Swaraj Exotica As a owner it was my introduction about my company. I apologized for the same if you felt bad. When you checked in the Swaraj Exotica I have informed you that we don’t served Local food as we have Chef who cooked nice multi cuisine food where we served Indian, Chinese and Tandoor. However it is only from feedback of valued guests such as you that we are able to identify any gaps in our service levels and product Also it was notice by management that you are not obeying rule of hotels that without permission you was entering in the kitchen. We are happy to show case our kitchen as per the request. With this in mind, I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future, and please know that will do the utmost to provide a guest experience more in keeping with your expectations and our standards. Thanks & Warm regards, Mr. Nilesh Yelve. MD SWARAJ EXOTICA

    4 / 52018, 1 May

    The hotel is not in diveagar but exactly in the middle of diveagar and aravi and srivardhan beach which makes it a perfect place to stay as all the above places are with 15mins reach , I stayed there

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swaraj ExoticaManager replied in 3 hours

    Shri. Vaibhav Jagtap Saheb one of the respected guest stay with cheerfully at our Swaraj Exotica, Shiravne, Shriwardhan and given valued and respectful reports as our service, quality and places

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved