Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swarn Mahal Hotel

80th milestone, nh-1, jhattipur, Panipat India 132103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atSwarn Mahal Hotel
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj Kumarservice very poor.no saving kit.no bith kit no.hot water..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Panipat
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Conference Facility
    • Internet Access
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Fax Machine
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 569 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Oct

    service very poor.no saving kit.no bith kit no.hot water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swarn Mahal HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear sir we have shaving kit and all bath kit but sir shaving kit is on request if you call our housekeeping department we provide you. and next time we will full fill you all request. Thank you

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Satisfying

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swarn Mahal HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    THANK YOU SIR,PLEASE COME AGAIN

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

    found rat in my room in night which was laterally scary .. had complaint to hotel staff .. they were quite normal and chabged the room which shows they are fully aware that Rats are there in this plac

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
    Swarn Mahal HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    Sorry for inconvenience that you had in our hotel because of our 2nd floor is under-constructed thats why this kind of rats problem is happen sometime,,i assured you to be this kind of problem would not be happen in future , so please come again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved