Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SWATI GUEST HOUSE

Khalchawada Arambol Pernem Goa Goa India 403524
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
  • Swati Guest House
  • tmp_20150122_1319092138960316.jpg
  • tmp_20151108_105323-1036216556.jpg
  • tmp_18109-20151108_105746745926839
  • 20151108_103743
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atSWATI GUEST HOUSE
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhir DhotkarVery cooperative staff and owner Improving quality and aminety every year this is second year. Next year we will again visit same hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SWATI GUEST HOUSE
    12:30Check In
    11:30Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Beach towels
    • Shops (nearby)
    • hot / cold water
    • Housekeeping
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Grocery delivery
    • Bike on Rent
    • Kitchen
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Beach Nearby
    • Car Rental
    • Room Service
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Shops (on site)
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 59 Reviews
    44%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Very cooperative staff and owner Improving quality and aminety every year this is second year. Next year we will again visit same hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Waste of money. I would have died of suffocation(bad smell) if I had stayed one more day in it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swati Guest HouseManager replied in a month

    Hello sir We have not provided bad service to any of our guest. This is a fake review. Regards Rahul

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Feb

    The have provided another room have rather than have booked.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Swati Guest HouseManager replied in 10 months

    Hello sir We had refunded some money to you since the room booked had some issues and the room which you booked was simple inspite of this we provided you a good room Regards Rahul

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved