Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sweet Holiday Home

a-305, prashant vihar, rohini behind pvr cinema Delhi India 110085
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atSweet Holiday Home
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul Patellovely facility and feel like home..Read All Reviews
₹ 1999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sweet Holiday Home
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 531 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 25 Nov

    lovely facility and feel like home

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Location was suiting us completely, Cleanliness was fine, Courtesy was nice, Food was enjoyable since it was home made and Tea was available when requested for. Geyser was Not working however we manag

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sweet Holiday HomeManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thanks for reviews , hope you will refer our guest house name to your friends and relatives, please do stay again with us whenever you plan to come to Delhi.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    total useless home stay . no service and doesn't care for coustomer basic nessecities even water demanded after calls

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    Sweet Holiday HomeManager replied in an hour

    Ours is not a hotel. It is a Guest House registered under Bed & Breakfast Scheme of Tourism Dept. Govt. of India. We provide home cooked meals, Homely atmosphere, Personal attention to the guest and above all it is cheaper then hotels with same facilities. It is most safe because the owner stays in same premises. In almost all the forn countries people prefer to stay in Bed & Breakfast because of above reason and who prefer homestay at a cheaper price then the hotel. This is for your kind information everyone likes to stay again and again with us if prefers a homestay. Replied by Sweet (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Sweet Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 hours

    Ours is not a hotel. It is a Guest House registered under Bed & Breakfast Scheme of Tourism Dept. Govt. of India. We provide home cooked meals, Homely atmosphere, Personal attention to the guest and above all it is cheaper then hotels with same facilities. It is most safe because the owner stays in same premises. In almost all the forn countries people prefer to stay in Bed & Breakfast because of above reason and who prefer homestay at a cheaper price then the hotel. This is for your kind information everyone likes to stay again and again with us if prefers a homestay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved