Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 km from Nainital

baldiyakhan, near khurapatal bypass, n.h. 109, best sunset and meteor shower seeing sight in town Nainital India 263123
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos85+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atSweet Home Sunset Resort 7 km from Nainital
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj TiwariService is very disappointed, Complimentary breakfast and dinner is only for name, totally wast of money, 8-9 km distance from Main Nanital or mall ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 km from Nainital
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Night Club
    • Cook Services
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Baggage Room
    • Pet Friendly
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Early check-in
    • Bodyguards (on request)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Boating
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Jungle treks
    • Business services
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Children's Park
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Terrace
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Darts
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Indoor Games
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Barbecue Area
    • Dining Space
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Hall
    • Car Rental
    • Pets Allowed
    • Trekking
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Intercom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Hiking
    • Boat hire
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Veranda
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Private parking
    • Nature Walk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 589 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Service is very disappointed, Complimentary breakfast and dinner is only for name, totally wast of money, 8-9 km distance from Main Nanital or mall road. I can't prefer to book anyone of this hotel es

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 Km From NainitalManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir , we apologize for the inconvenience caused , we are looking into this , assure you this will never happen again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Worst hotel I have ever stayed . I stay there with my family. found good review from from Goibebo . I think that all review was fake . or Goibebo took extra charges for review. I will not recommend a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 Km From NainitalManager replied in 2 days

    We are profusely apologetic for the experience you had . Its unfortunate. Having said that we will see that this issue never arise in future ever and hopefully we will do a better job next time

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Worst hotel, no hot water, worst location, dampness in rooms, Rooms are located in basement area. Never ever recommending this hotel. ..Toilet window is broken and opened up in corridor, which unable

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 Km From NainitalManager replied in 19 minutes

    Dear Yogesh ji, we apologize for the issue that you faced, we are looking into this , assure you that this will never happen again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Dec

    It was amazing stay in this place look forward to visit this place whenever i come to Nainital

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sweet Home Sunset Resort 7 Km From NainitalManager replied in 18 hours

    Thank you very much sir, we are glad to hear that our services, quality and staff are upto your expectations and you had a great time here, we wish to see you with your family again in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved