Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest

Jl. Sunset Road No.101, 80361 Bali, Indonesia Bali Indonesia 80361
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atSwiss-Belhotel Rainforest
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Varun PantVery nice Hotel. This was my second stay in the hotel. Last time I came for honeymoon, and this time, came to show temples and beaches to my mother. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    161Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Nyepi Day: 21 March 2015 - Prohibited check in/out (Bali only)
    • ceiling fan
    • Smoke Detector
    • Ballroom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Poolside Snack Corner
    • Outdoor Pool
    • CCTV
    • Deposit on arrival
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Poolside Bar
    • Shops (on site)
    • Security deposit required
    • Business Center
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Fire Safety
    • Swimming Pool
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Metal Detectors
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Free Usage of Pool and Fitness Centre
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Business services
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Darts
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Gluten-free meals
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DM Deepak Mittal
    3 /5

    Its a budget hotel, but everything was fine. Room was okay okay, Services was fine.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Mr. Deepak Mittal, Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest as your accommodation while in Bali. Your patronage is truly appreciated. We were delighted to receive your comments on our room and service. Your remarks has been shared with the rest of the team member as our consideration for future improvement. Once again thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

    IA Ifthikhar Ahamed
    5 /5

    Very good looking hotel and very warmful and soft spoken personals !! Will love to come back again

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Ifthikhar, Thank you very much for sharing this wonderful review of your stay experience at Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest Kuta. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the service provided by the entire team. Your feedback will be shared with them to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional customer service. We would love to host you again whenever your future plans brings you back to Bali. Have a wonderful day ahead!

    NM Nikhil Mahajan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr. Nikhil Mahajan, Greetings from the team at Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest Kuta. Thank you for sharing your feedback. It was a great pleasure to be your chosen accommodation and learned that you had a very good experience while staying with us. There is no better satisfaction than knowing that we were able to exceed your expectations. Your appreciation will surely motivate our team to provide a heartfelt service to our guests. Thank you again for the review and we wish to welcome you back in the near future.

    VP Varun Pant
    5 /5

    Very nice Hotel. This was my second stay in the hotel. Last time I came for honeymoon, and this time, came to show temples and beaches to my mother. Receptionish Ita is very court

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Varun Pant, Thank you for choosing Swiss-Belhotel Rainforest Kuta during your visit to Bali. We are happy to find that your stay with us was memorable one & also we thank you for your valuable feedback towards our services and facilities provided at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Best regards, Teezar Mirza General Manager

    JD Jiten Dodia
    5 /5

    for Indian family.... please go ahead... good property near to market and food ordered from Queen of tandoori... they have continental veg menu .... over all our trip went good coz

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Jiten Dodia, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Bali, and really appreciate your effort for taking the time to share this review. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the overall staying experience. We have conveyed your feedback regarding the Indian food for breakfast to our Chef and rest assured we are doing our utmost to improve the quality. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Wish you all the very best! Best regards, Teezar Mirza General Manager

    Close
    Deepak Mittal2018, 26 Apr
    atSwiss Belhotel Rainforest

    Its a budget hotel, but everything was fine. Room was okay okay, Services was fine.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved