Hotel

Syening Associates

syening associates, love dale no. 56/10, gandhi nagar ist main munnekolala road, marathahalli Bangalore India 560037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atSyening Associates
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar DingaleThis is a duplex owner giving out rooms on rent. No toiletries no breakfast. You have a bed, tv and a shower. At that price you might get a real hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    2.8 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Mar

    This is a duplex owner giving out rooms on rent. No toiletries no breakfast. You have a bed, tv and a shower. At that price you might get a real hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Syening AssociatesManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you for your ratings after long time ,but we are give it to you next time best service., December months we unable to reach our all customer because Chennai flooding time our number is not working in Chennai, sorry for the inconvenience, our Apartment is new and Luxury, we charge you very reasonable price.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 15 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Syening Serviced ApartmentManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your Rating.......

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 6 Nov

    Syening Apartment is very good and service is good ."very close to main road , easy to find the place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Syening Serviced ApartmentManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Sir, Welcome to 'Syening Associates" Thank you for your rating and Review .......... we are given you Better Service in Next Trip As well..... Regards, Syening Team.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 1 Nov

    this was my wrost stay ever in goibibo. I say no for this service apartment

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Syening Serviced ApartmentManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Saleem Pasha, Thank you for your Review. Our Apartment only provide Family stay ,Corporate & Vacation Purpose Not For Drinking Party . you Block 3 Deluxe Non Ac Room ,for 8 peoples . But you Came to Our Apartment with 12 friends,Doing Drinking Party in our Apartment,But Before Checking in Our Apartment we inform to you we are not allowed for Drinking party. Again you told we are Advocate. Syening Associates in Marathahalli Its Totally New Contraction Apartment,and We contact to Goibibo Many Times They Didn't Response our Call And Again we send to Mail for This (Mr Saleem Pasa) Booking Regarding But not Response From Mail Also. So its Not our Failed .And Last Moment we told you take your Refund . But We did not Allowed For Party. Regards, Syening Associates

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved