Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Symphony House

plot no. 192, shere punjab society, andheri east, mumbai Mumbai India 400093
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atSymphony House
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Anooj NairVery bad experience No cable connection No wifi and no response from room service too..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • hot / cold water
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Smoke Detector
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Reception rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Free WiFi
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5163 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Very bad experience No cable connection No wifi and no response from room service too

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Symphony HouseManager replied in 3 days

    Hello Anuj, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Sep

    If you are only for official work and alone then its okay. There is no any restaurants or nearby eating emenities.This area is just residential with full of traffic. hotel has telephones in room for s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Symphony HouseManager replied in 8 hours

    Hello Parth, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review! It was truly unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay. we always try to maximize the guest satisfaction somehow we had not made your day. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We look forward seeing your loved ones and you soon again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    Worst experience no hygiene , once u turn on the as u r room will be under flood

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Symphony HouseManager replied in 4 hours

    Hello Fazil, We deeply regret the unintentional inconvenience caused to you, we ensure that this will not happen in future. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Helpful and cooperative staff , service is also fast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Symphony HouseManager replied in 6 hours

    Esteemed guest! It is always a pleasure to hear from you. Your reviews encourage our staff to perform better and provide a comfortable experience. We look forward to hosting you for another memorable and exciting stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved