Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

T Cherry Villa

Thottachery House, Irrutala, Pottankadu, Pothamedu, Munnar Munnar India 685569
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Facade
  • Dining Area
  • Facade 2
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Room
  • View from Balcony
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jun
atT Cherry Villa
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhijith MsIt was quite difficult to reach there. You have to turn right at the Head Work bridge and go straight 6.5kms to reach there. The villa was really wond..Read All Reviews
₹ 5333
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to T Cherry Villa
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Bon fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Family Room
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cook Services
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Hiking
    • Safety deposit boxes
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Free Internet
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 2 Mar

    It’s a great place to stay.... Staff were friendly,caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious... Rooms are spacious and cool. Well maintained Property with all

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    T Cherry VillaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, Have a great day...!!! Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are glad that you enjoyed so much of your stay here with us, and we’d love to have you back again the next time at Munnar.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Feb

    Very bad hotel and located in very far from Munnar town, and remote area.. Please do not choose this hotel ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    T Cherry VillaManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Team, Greetings..!!!! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 27 Jun

    It was quite difficult to reach there. You have to turn right at the Head Work bridge and go straight 6.5kms to reach there. The villa was really wonderful. A quiet place. Caretaker, Mr.Pradeep was he

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    T Cherry VillaManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 3 Jun

    This is the worst exp. of my life. Never never book this villa any time. Though I paid to

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    T Cherry VillaManager replied in 2 years

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 19 Apr

    good location. clean and neat rooms, calm and quite area but one difficalte to me dinner food is to bad i have plane rise with out any curry , kadai chicken , beef fry, paneer mixed curry tottal ****

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    T Cherry VillaManager replied in 2 years

    Dear Sir, Greetings ! We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we promise that we will take necessary action to avoid such issues in future. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved