Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tall Trees Resort

plot no- 3, somvan, haripur bihal, po haripur Manali India 175131
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos70 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atTall Trees Resort
100%Guest recommend this hotel
mohd AhmedI love The place very beautiful Resort my children they are very happy, n also peace of mind. Staaf also very helpful I love them,...Read All Reviews
₹ 5500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tall Trees Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • Cycling
    • Excursions
    • Jungle treks
    • Water Sports
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Tennis (nearby)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Jeep safari
    • Breakfast Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Books/Magazines
    • Pony rides
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Children's Park
    • Rock climbing
    • Hiking
    • Bike on Rent
    • Fishing
    • Photocopying
    • Body treatments
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Barbecue Area
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Museum/Art Gallery
    • Trekking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Meditation Room
    • Intercom
    • Ski-in/ski-out
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Badminttion Court
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Board Games
    • Bakery
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.8 / 58 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.8Service Quality
    4.8Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 29 Jul

    I love The place very beautiful Resort my children they are very happy, n also peace of mind. Staaf also very helpful I love them,.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Tall Trees ResortManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Tall Trees Resort! Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our resort. We were very pleased to have read your positive review and would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay and look forward to serving you again. Regards Kaval

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jun

    place is wonderful, rated 4 as we didn't had cook on tent area and food brought from other side of restaurant use to cold while serving. need improve the efficiency or add few more employees to serve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Tall Trees ResortManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Tall Trees Resort! We thank you for taking the time out to review us and we appreciate your feedback and are very sorry to hear about the food not being so warm upon reaching the campsite. When guests are here, we ask them whether they would like to come to the restaurant (8-10 min walk) or have their food delivered to them and now we shall certainly look into how we can improve on this as we try and make sure that mistakes don't happen again. We do hope this this did not affect your experience otherwise and sincerely hope to serve you again with a more positive experience. Sincerely, Kaval

    4 / 52017, 25 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 May

    Enjoyed the stay. The property is beautiful and secluded from the noisy Mall Road in Manali. Very kind hospitality from the owner and staff. Clean and well maintained property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Tall Trees ResortManager replied in 8 days

    Thank you, Jude. We appreciate your endorsement.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Apr

    I stayed in Tall Trees for 3 days from 8-11 April 2017 along with my wife. In short this is a beautiful resort located inside a reserve forest and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. However, our overall

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 927 times
    Tall Trees ResortManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest Thankyou for coming to stay and for taking the time out for your review! I was most sorry to hear that your experience was soured and I would like to explain that should anyone require a scooty, that of course it would always be chargeable (not sure where you would have got that impression that it would have been for free) and when you had gone to Manali and come back, you had spoken to the guy whom we had rented the bike off and he had explained at length that in fact as we are on the outskirts, therefore its always going to be more costlier, whereby you had managed to find a rental of Rs 500 per day (which if I am honest and I have asked around is not possible (Rs 1,000 - 1,200 is the going rate). You mention that you spent Rs 1,000 for your bonfire and in fact we had kindly reduced it for you to Rs 500 per night and then you had it for two nights in total. The bonfire lasts for an hour (approx) and please note we have to purchase the wood also and it doesn't come cheap. We had charged you Rs 1,500 extra per night as you wanted to move to the resort and I had explained that some of the charge will go towards the room rate and also the tax is higher at resort..so I am not sure where that figure came from. Lastly when you guys were going on to your other destination we had booked a taxi on your behalf and then you had also booked it from the hotel you were going to, only to find out our charge was a lesser price and then immediately cancelled with them and proceeded with ours. So actually I think all along and right throughout we were most mindful and accommodating to say the least. Best regards Tall Trees

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved