Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Talwalkars Serene Cottages

bondarwadi/dhangarwadi village, mahabaleshwar - panchgani road, 2nd left from bondarwadi bus stop. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos90 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atTalwalkars Serene Cottages
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Cheshta Pasrichathe location is not great, room was not at all clean, and hygiene level was zero, dirty bedsheets. also they don't clean the room on daily basis... so..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5317 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Sep

    It was an amazing experience...The host is warm and the staff was humble... The rooms were clean... However food is not served in rooms un like other hotels but the hotel has a small canteen setup...

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Talwalkars Serene CottagesManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear Ms. Gaikwad, Greetings from Talwalkars Mahabaleshwar!! We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Mahabaleshwar. My team and myself are truly delighted to know that our services and product were as per your expectations. Patrons like you encourage us more to continue the good work to make our Guests stay comfortable and memorable. Have a wonderful day. With warm regards, Anushka and Mithun Talwalkar.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Sep

    the location is not great, room was not at all clean, and hygiene level was zero, dirty bedsheets. also they don't clean the room on daily basis... so it was even more bad . my worst experience in sta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Talwalkars Serene CottagesManager replied in a day

    Dear Madam, Greetings!! You phoned me numerous times for refund before check in. I told you to call the Goibibo call center for further clarifications as you had booked through them. Please do not post a false review and misguide fellow travelers without staying at our property.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
    3 / 52017, 1 Sep

    Hotel will feel like a resort. cleanliness is superb. Food is like home fresh. sceneries are superb but the location is 55 km away from Satara railway station. and there is no market near to hotel onl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 913 times
    Talwalkars Serene CottagesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Ms. Malla, Greetings!! Thank You very much for the valuable and positive feedback. With regards, Anushka Talwalkar.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Aug

    Good hotel. Nice view. Equipped with all basic amenities. Worth stay & value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Talwalkars Serene CottagesManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Ms. Jain, Greetings!! Thank You very much for the valuable and positive feedback. With regards, Anushka Talwalkar.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved