Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tara International

15-2-399 to 403 Hyderabad India 500012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atHotel Tara International
57%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Tara International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Exhibit Space
    • Taxi Services
    • Printing service
    • Safe
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Reception rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 514 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Aug

    Laundry was nt proper dirty bedsheets and pillows. Breakfast was nt good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tara InternationalManager replied in 3 days

    As far as Laundry is concerned generally we re-check it & make sure there are no spots left over. But in your case there might be a over side mistake. we will make sure of better services in future. And for Breakfast we do give choices.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 31 Jul

    Rooms are not upto mark And breakfast also not enough they are providing

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tara InternationalManager replied in a day

    Can you get me as to what deficiency you found in the room which enables us to upgrade

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jul

    The hotel room was not at all clean. Dirty door mats no proper bedsheets. We had to call for room service multiple times to get things in right place. Also majorly in the night we noticed smell of alc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tara InternationalManager replied in 5 days

    Being rainy season the door mats were not dry enough. As requested the door mats & bedsheets were changed. We tried our best to please the customer.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jul

    Broken windows in bathroom...The management should maintain the hotel properly..At least the windows in the bathroom and bedroom...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tara InternationalManager replied in 17 minutes

    Checked the Ventilator in the bathroom, slightly damaged. It will be taken care off. Assuring you of even better services in future. Thanks for your review which helps us in maintaining the property & even checking the staff negligence.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved