Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tashi Gyaltsen

Middle Pelling,Sikkim Pelling India 737113
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel Tashi Gyaltsen
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayushi SehgalThe hotel was beyond our expectations. Too big room with Carpet, attached balcony with valley view, and very clean bathroom. Their meal was pretty awe..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Tashi Gyaltsen
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Suites
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Free WiFi
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jun

    The hotel was beyond our expectations. Too big room with Carpet, attached balcony with valley view, and very clean bathroom. Their meal was pretty awesome and authentic taste. Go for Thali. No Complai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tashi GyaltsenManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and valuable comments. it gives us immense pleasure to hear from our guests that we were able to serve them well and helped them enjoy their holiday in our Hotel. We hope that you will be visiting again. Thanks and Regards, Team Tashi Gyaltsen.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jun

    Very good location, away from crowd of hotels. Very near city centre and has a view of valley and mountains. We got a free upgrade from manager without asking. Very good behaviour.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tashi GyaltsenManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest,Thanks for your valuable feedback.Hope you will give us opportunity to serve you again in near future.Thanks& Regards,Operation Desk

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jun

    Beautiful location but No Maintenance and Horible Management. rooms full of Mold and Mildew shag n carpets need a disinfectant!!! ASAP. front of the house is rude and often overstep their boundaries l

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tashi GyaltsenManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, First of all thanks for the feedback. We will definitely look into the factors you have mentioned. It's our constant endeavor to provide our guests with all the amenities and comfort that will please our guests. But we would like to take this opportunity to bring to your knowledge that as per the regulations of the state we have to keep the local administration updated about the guests arriving at our hotel. As you have taken your luggage along with the room keys with you and shifted to a different location we were left with no choice but to try get in touch with you and get the keys back. As you can see we try to manage our guests requests as much as possible but at certain point of time we have to abide by the rules of the law. Hope we are able to convey our message to you and we would like to request you to give us another opportunity to serve you better. Thanks and Regards, Team Tashi Gyaltsen.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved