Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tavisha Villa @ Sector 43

A 212,Sector 43,Noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • Entrance
  • Room
  • Room
  • Lobby
  • Resturant
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Dining
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atTavisha Villa @ Sector 43
52%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tavisha Villa @ Sector 43
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 517 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jun

    room allotted was under maintenance hence no access to toilet and second room allotted was again under maintenance AC was not working. third one they gave after much argument. staff was not cooperativ

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Dec

    worst hotel...even not a hotel... it's a guest house.. worst service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest Greetings from Tavisha Thank you so much for your feedback. Your views are important to us.We have brief to the concern person Please accept our sincere appoligies Would provide you even better services next time. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our Hotel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

    Very helpful and nice stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Singh Thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to serve you in better possible manner. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In NOIDA

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved