Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tavisha Villa

a 212,sector 43,noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Tavisha Villa
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Yengkhom SinghVery helpful and nice stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Tavisha Villa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 514 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

    Very helpful and nice stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Singh Thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to serve you in better possible manner. Thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    .... koi boking krata hai to usko gantto rseftion pr khada karke meneger joshi ko phn krate hai room sarvce walo se fir wo hotel ke malik shab ka nmer aur fir bolte hai hum itne peso mai room ni dey

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Mr .Yash, We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. The booking you have made through the goibibo which they have made the promotion from their side we didnt receive the amended voucher that why the miscommunication was happen We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards Rebita

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul

    Pros : the hotel rooms are quite large and also in good condition as well. Theres a guard at night to watch over your vehicle and u can park ur car inside the villa itself. Rooms and bathrooms were hy

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Mr .Gupta We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards Rebita

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Apr

    Worst hotel ever very bad location not even maintained rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Emran. We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In NOIDA

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved