Hotel

Hotel Tavisha Villa

a 212,sector 43,noida NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Tavisha Villa
53%Guest recommend this hotel
Yengkhom SinghVery helpful and nice stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to NOIDA
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.3 / 513 Reviews
53%Guests
Recommend
2.7Service Quality
3.1Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.2Location
5.0Cleanliness
2.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

Very helpful and nice stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 5 days

Dear Mr Singh Thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to serve you in better possible manner. Thanks

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

.... koi boking krata hai to usko gantto rseftion pr khada karke meneger joshi ko phn krate hai room sarvce walo se fir wo hotel ke malik shab ka nmer aur fir bolte hai hum itne peso mai room ni dey

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 14 days

Dear Mr .Yash, We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. The booking you have made through the goibibo which they have made the promotion from their side we didnt receive the amended voucher that why the miscommunication was happen We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards Rebita

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jul

Pros : the hotel rooms are quite large and also in good condition as well. Theres a guard at night to watch over your vehicle and u can park ur car inside the villa itself. Rooms and bathrooms were hy

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 16 days

Dear Mr .Gupta We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards Rebita

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Apr

Worst hotel ever very bad location not even maintained rooms

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Tavisha VillaManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr. Emran. We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We are looking into this and we assure you that corrective action will be taken to ensure no guest is inconvenienced like this. Thanks & Regards

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In NOIDA

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved