Hotel

Teerth Villa

near sales tax office vikrikar bhavan, anand nagar, near pathardi phata, mumbai agra highway,nashik Nashik India 422011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atTeerth Villa
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Nihar PatilThis has been the best deal I got so far. Amazing & lovely place to stay. A big bungalow converted to a Hotel! Very well kept, good ambience, good foo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nashik
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Shared Lounge
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.6 / 5143 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.9Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

This has been the best deal I got so far. Amazing & lovely place to stay. A big bungalow converted to a Hotel! Very well kept, good ambience, good food! Must stay!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jul

very nice and very very clean hotel and good climate

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

worst hotel...an worst location... i never seen such worst hotel in my life...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Teerth VillaManager replied in an hour

Dear guest, namaskar. Thanks for taking time and uploading review for us. We are really sad to see this review and comments about us. As soon as I saw this review, I called you to find out what went wrong. Thanks for talking to me, and as I understand it was merely issue about finding the address. I understand you had difficulties in night to find the hotel, however only if you would have called us, this issue would have been easily solved! Secondly, you mentioned that there was nothing wrong with hotel or room and in fact you liked the place, only that you felt hotel was 'not commercial'! After talking to you, I really felt that your comments are incorrect and could have been avoided or at least narrated in better way. Nevertheless, I once again apologize for your inconvenience. Thanks and warm regards.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun

Not like hotel, it's like home, positive atmosphere, mind relaxation place.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved