Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tenancy

below old private bus and jeep stand ( now pelling stand), old bansilal petrol pump, below masjid. Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Tenancy
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhra BhattacharjeeLocation is in good proximity to MG marg which is heart of the city but you might not like the stairs required to reach there. Bengali atmosphere. Ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 547 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Sep

    We stayed for 5 days in Nov 2016. The location is good, quite close to MG Marg. The rooms were clean. The staff is very courteous. Food was also very tasty. One advice for first timers to Sikkim: Pick

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Hotel TenancyManager replied in 8 hours

    Namaskar ,Sudeshna Bhattacharya , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We are glad that your overall stay with us was good. We apologies if you were put to any inconvenience. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better. May God bless you and your family .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 May

    Location is in good proximity to MG marg which is heart of the city but you might not like the stairs required to reach there. Bengali atmosphere. Rooms are OK if not on below ground level floor. if

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 915 times
    Hotel TenancyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Subhrasankha Bhattacharjee, Namaskar , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We are glad that your overall stay with us was good. We apologies if you were put to any inconvenience. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better. May God bless you and your family .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 May

    It is a very good hotel with a peaceful location. I did stay for 4 days with my family. It is affordable too for a lower middle class family. Hotel employees are very co-operative and honest. The mana

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 943 times
    Hotel TenancyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Priyabhanshu Ranjan, Namaskar , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We are glad that your overall stay with us was good. We apologies if you were put to any inconvenience. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better. May God bless you and your family .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved