Hotel

Hotel Tenancy

below old private bus and jeep stand ( now pelling stand), old bansilal petrol pump, below masjid. Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Tenancy
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhra BhattacharjeeLocation is in good proximity to MG marg which is heart of the city but you might not like the stairs required to reach there. Bengali atmosphere. Ro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.4 / 547 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 May

Location is in good proximity to MG marg which is heart of the city but you might not like the stairs required to reach there. Bengali atmosphere. Rooms are OK if not on below ground level floor. if

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 891 times
Hotel TenancyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr.Subhrasankha Bhattacharjee, Namaskar , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We are glad that your overall stay with us was good. We apologies if you were put to any inconvenience. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better. May God bless you and your family .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 May

It is a very good hotel with a peaceful location. I did stay for 4 days with my family. It is affordable too for a lower middle class family. Hotel employees are very co-operative and honest. The mana

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel TenancyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr.Priyabhanshu Ranjan, Namaskar , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We are glad that your overall stay with us was good. We apologies if you were put to any inconvenience. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you better. May God bless you and your family .

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved