Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Thai International

Mastipur Bodhgaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Thai International
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 4000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Thai International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DC Dr Ramesh Baburam Chauhan
    5 /5

    Good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr Chauhan , Thanks for your valuable feedback.We are glad that you liked our hotel & services & would like welcome you again to give us another chance to serve you.

    BS Brij Singh
    1 /5

    hot water not provided restaurant was not working

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thanks for your valuable feedback. As per your complaints regarding following points: Restaurant not working:- We have taken over this property last 1 month ago hence we would like to inform you that we have already clearly mentioned on our service partners website that your booking is done for accomodations only, our Restaurant is not yet operational, still we have provided you the Tea/Coffee facilities . Hot water is available in our hotel 24x7, we are again sorry for your bad experience and request you to please give us an another chance to serve you with pleasure.

    VB Vidhan Bhagat
    1 /5

    Does not have a phone in the room , what you can expect, no housekeeping in the room, unhygienic, no WiFi though advertising free WiFi. No a good place to stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Mr, Vidhan Greetings from Hotel Thai International !!!!!!! Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback, We extremely apologize for the bad experience.As per the Phone is concerned, The phone lines were under maintenance and the same was of informed to all of our guests. and my personal number was also given to all guests for all guest requests or any concerned requirement during their stay. Housekeeping service was on call/Request. Since the Pitrapaksh season is on we have decided and informed all the guests to kindly inform the reception about any services whether, Room service or Housekeeping service. we were, are and always here to help our all guests and make the stay comfortable. We again express our heartiest apology for your bad experience and request you to kindly give us another chance to make you happy. We again express our heartiest apology for your bad experience and request you to kindly give us another chance to make you happy.

    VP Vinay Pandey
    1 /5

    Worst experience of life in Hotel stay It's difficult to reach there No Sinage No Intercom, No Callbell, No Wify No T V working, the Kitchen is aĺso not working . I had booked fo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Mr, Vinay, We are very sorry to hear that after our enormous efforts to make your stay comfortable by:- 1) waiving off all the room service charges, 2) Not charging you for the misuse of linen( bedsheet stained by Paan Masala stain) 3) Not charging you for the breakage of wardrobe, of your room by you, We are sorry to say that after all these waive off of charges still your stay experience was worst.

    OG Om Gupta
    5 /5

    Good Hotel in Bodhgaya, budget rate nice looking city veiw, near about many temple, and mahabodhi temple distance 5 mint, Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank you sir

    Close
    Dr Ramesh Baburam Chauhan2018, 11 Oct
    atHotel Thai International

    Good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved