Hotel

The Ambassador Marine Drive

veer nariman road, churchgate, mumbai - close to marine drive Mumbai India 400020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 31 Mar
atThe Ambassador Marine Drive
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok RamEnjoy the stay, its nice hotel on marine drive. It was family trip and entire family enjoy stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 4420₹ 6800per room per nightSAVE ₹ 2380
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
100Rooms
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Gift Shop
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Secretarial Services
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Conference Facility
  • Express Laundry
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Public Restrooms
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Free Internet Access
  • wi fi
  • hot / cold water

Location

4.1 / 5318 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Mar

Good service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Mar

Enjoy the stay, its nice hotel on marine drive. It was family trip and entire family enjoy stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 964 times
The AmbassadorManager replied in 9 days

Dear Ashok, Greetings of the Day!!! We would like to thank you for sharing your valuable and detailed feedback with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay experience. We are pleased to know that you were very happy with the overall facilities, Staff and hospitality. Your kind words have been shared with the hotel staff and it is feedback like this that motivates us to serve you better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Varsha Kode Assistant Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Mar

Not worth the name and pricing... they didn't allow my client to meet me in room... charged whooping 1800/- extra for the client to meet me in room... food and service was pathetic and rude completely

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
The AmbassadorManager replied in 11 days

Dear Dave, Greetings of the day !!! At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at The Ambassador Hotel, Mumbai. We agree that the usual high standards of our Products/ services were not met in the instance and we understand how disappointing it can be when your expectations are not met. We sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences faced by you. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disturbances caused to you during your stay. We have noted your concerns and have discussed them with the team members and corrective action has been taken to avoid future recurrence. Please give us an opportunity to recover your confidence in us during your next visit to The Ambassador Hotel. Warm regards, Varsha Kode Assistant Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 947 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved