Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Ambient Turret

#35/a, 1st main,jp nagar, 3rd phase Bangalore India 560078
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atThe Ambient Turret
90%Guest recommend this hotel
jayaviji658 Nice Hotel, Staffs are Good, Food Quality was Awesome. It's Near Malls and Shopping Complex That's Y I Stay Here... Rooms are Good and Clean......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Television
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 521 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    5 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Nice Hotel, Staffs are Good, Food Quality was Awesome. It's Near Malls and Shopping Complex That's Y I Stay Here... Rooms are Good and Clean....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    The Ambient Turret Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Ms.Jaya, Thank you for your valuable feedback which makes us pleasure.We will continue to work on the same standards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Jun

    Very good hotel. I stayed here for my daughter,s admission in Christ college which is nearby only 5 kms. Staffs are very cooperative. Spacious room, clean and well equipped. I shall suggest this hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 977 times
    The Ambient TurretManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr.Joshitranjan, Thank you for the pleasant feedback.you helped us for a good rating.This positive review will help others to book through Goibibo.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jun

    Very good hotel with spacious, neat and clean rooms.Good and cooperative staff.All modern amenities like mini fridge,electric kettle hair dryer etc.Syrongly recommend to all types of guests.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
    The Ambient TurretManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Soju Sebastian, We thank you for staying in our property & with the excellent feedback.we will maintain the same hospitality for the future guests whom you are recommending.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 May

    Food is too much costly 500 mm water bottle 50rs otherwise every thing is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    The Ambient TurretManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr.Sunil, Thanks for your great review,except the food cost you have enjoyed the stay. once again i invite you to our Hotel to give special discounts on Food.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved