Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Atrium

surajkund road ,opposite to shooting range ,near taj vivanta,faridabad, haryana. Faridabad India 121009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atThe Atrium
45%Guest recommend this hotel
Kundan Lal Adlakha AdlakhaThe worst hotel in the world. Never think for your stay there. No hot water in the December.You cannot think even for bath. No choice in complementary..Read All Reviews
₹ 3299
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Atrium
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    155Rooms
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Steam bath
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Business Center
    • Locker Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 590 Reviews
    45%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Dec

    The worst hotel in the world. Never think for your stay there. No hot water in the December.You cannot think even for bath. No choice in complementary breakfast. They will compel to take to take puri

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The AtriumManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest, would like to sincerely apologized for all the issues during your stay. wish you had contacted me during your stay, I would have personally looked into your grievances and ensured that you do not face the inconvenience you had to undergo. however if you could give us your stay details to get to the dept of the issues...

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec

    Good hotel very spacious big rooms but service quality is poor as in morning they don't bother to start hot water boiler....... and in reply staff is saying they forgot to start.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The AtriumManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Shukla, First of all thank-you for your valuable time to share your review. Sorry for the inconvenience which you faced during your stay, we make sure you will not face any other problem your future stay. Best Regards, Akanksha Jaiswal Reservation Executive The Atrium, Surajkund (Faridabad)....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov

    worst hotel I stayed so far. very unprofessional and rude staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The AtriumManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your review. Your feedback has been noted and shared with our departmental heads and we assure, you will notice a positive change during your future visit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved