Hotel

The Atrium on the Greens

railway station road Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atThe Atrium on the Greens
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Narendra MalhotraBuffet breakfast was not good. They give you complimentary drop and pick up to/from Helipad or Banganga...Read All Reviews
₹ 3690
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Katra
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
47Rooms

    Location

    4.5 / 51008 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Buffet breakfast was not good. They give you complimentary drop and pick up to/from Helipad or Banganga.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

    The Hotel is well located, green & attractive from out side. The Property does not match with 4/5 star rating standard. Food quality ( especially breakfast) is sub-standard. Rooms are average.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    The Atrium On The GreensManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Mr. Neeraj, Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra !!! Kindly accept our sincere thanks for taking time out and reviewing our property following your stay. We have carefully noted your suggestion/observation and assure that we shall try our best to improve upon the area as indicated in your feedback. Thanks once again for giving us a chance to serve you and we look forward to having you back with us again on your next visit to the holy shrine. Best regards, Reservation Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Worst hotel I have ever been . Booked hotel online . But they literally argued for an hour to pay cash . Worst not recommended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    The Atrium On The GreensManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !!! After going through your review and after a thorough & detailed in-house inquiry of the same, it would not be wrong here to say that your feedback following your stay is completely vindictive, utterly baseless and factually incorrect. I say this due to the reasons mentioned as under:- ... 1). Your rooms were booked with us without any payment/advance by one of your friends/ colleagues/ who knew the Director of the hotel; 2). The person booking the rooms on your behalf was very well informed of the rates/rent 4 to 5 days prior to your check-in date and the same was duly conveyed to you by that particular person; 3). During check-out, the package/room rent looked expensive to you (although it was discounted to the maximum) and you decided to book through Goibibo, which you did and the same was allowed by us (during check-out) since you had come with a reference; 4). The 'cash' that you were asked to pay as mentioned in your review was for the 'Extra Person' (inclusive of his breakfast) that you did not mention or pay while booking through Goibibo. It could have been a genuine mistake on your part while booking but the hotel/staff cannot be termed as 'wrong' if you were asked to pay those Extra Person charges; 5). You even refused to pay the 'Railway Station Drop' charges mentioning the 'reference' which was again allowed by the Front Desk... And after all this, you have still gone on public and written this review full of lies. May I request your good self to kindly refrain from such action and write any review/feedback which is honest, well balanced and factually correct. Please bear in mind that these reviews are meant to help your fellow travelers choose the best but their very purpose for which they are there gets compromised if written otherwise. Jai Mata Di !!! Kindest regards, B.S. Manocha (General Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Not near to main market but yet not too far

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
    The Atrium On The GreensManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Arora, Greetings of the day !!! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and rating us on Goibibo following your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again at the hotel and assure you the best of our services always. Kindest regards, Reservation Team.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved