Hotel

The Belmonte by ACE

arpora siolim road, near bobby bar, vagator Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 May
atThe Belmonte by ACE
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Kiran SonajeIt's a nice hotel in Goa value for money food quality is also good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2999
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Barbecue Area
  • Concierge
  • Doctor on Call
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Gardens
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Dance Performances (on demand)
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Suitable For Children
  • Conference Facility
  • Access Via Exterior Corridors
  • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Smoking Area
  • Veranda
  • Bike on Rent
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Car Rental
  • Taxi Services
  • Pool Cafe
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety

Location

4.0 / 5430 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.5Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 May

It's a nice hotel in Goa value for money food quality is also good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
The Belmonte By AceManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sir, Greetings from the The Belmonte By ACE! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We also thank you for your generosity for sharing the encouraging feedback. We sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time out to share your experience at The Belmonte by ACE. As an organisation, we are extremely committed to delighting our esteemed guests like yourself. We firmly believe that our existence has a meaning only when we win the heart and touch the soul of our esteemed guests by surpassing their every single expectation. We look forward to have the privilege of serving you again. We also request you to recommend us to your friends, colleagues and relatives to enable us to make their vacations in Goa memorable. .. We thank you once again for being the source of encouragement.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 May

It's was lovely stay. Room was big enough to keep the things as shown in pics. Only the problem was ac which they couldn't rectify it. Over all experience was great n chicken chilly and chicken manchu

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 39 times
The Belmonte By AceManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, Greetings from the The Belmonte By ACE! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We also thank you for your generosity for sharing the encouraging feedback. We sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time out to share your experience at The Belmonte by ACE. As an organisation, we are extremely committed to delighting our esteemed guests like yourself. We firmly believe that our existence has a meaning only when we win the heart and touch the soul of our esteemed guests by surpassing their every single expectation. We look forward to have the privilege of serving you again. We also request you to recommend us to your friends, colleagues and relatives to enable us to make their vacations in Goa memorable. .. We thank you once again for being the source of encouragement.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 May

good hotel.....food is also good.overall nice hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
The Belmonte By AceManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, Greetings from the The Belmonte By ACE! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We also thank you for your generosity for sharing the encouraging feedback. We sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time out to share your experience at The Belmonte by ACE. As an organisation, we are extremely committed to delighting our esteemed guests like yourself. We firmly believe that our existence has a meaning only when we win the heart and touch the soul of our esteemed guests by surpassing their every single expectation. We look forward to have the privilege of serving you again. We also request you to recommend us to your friends, colleagues and relatives to enable us to make their vacations in Goa memorable. .. We thank you once again for being the source of encouragement.

5 / 52017, 8 May

Beautiful hotel, and great service. Would love to come back.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
The Belmonte by ACEManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, Greetings from the The Belmonte By ACE! We thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We also thank you for your generosity for sharing the encouraging feedback. We sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time out to share your experience at The Belmonte by ACE. As an organisation, we are extremely committed to delighting our esteemed guests like yourself. We firmly believe that our existence has a meaning only when we win the heart and touch the soul of our esteemed guests by surpassing their every single expectation. We look forward to have the privilege of serving you again. We also request you to recommend us to your friends, colleagues and relatives to enable us to make their vacations in Goa memorable. .. We thank you once again for being the source of encouragement.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

Keep in mind hotel doesnt have a power backup, even there is no hotel management staff to take care of customers only helpers are there and they didnt even know about their own manager's name and cont

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
The Belmonte By AceManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr. Ranga, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. These kinds of reviews help us to improve more. We are sorry for the inconvenience cause to you. You have highlighted all the points which are negative according to you. Now find the below list of points that the hotel did for you. 1. You had book a Deluxe Suite, but as a gesture we upgraded you to our best Luxury Suite. 2. We didn’t charge you any difference for the upgrade. 3. The difference between Deluxe Suite and Luxury Suite is aprox ****per night. 4...... still we allowed you to check in at the hotel and then called Goibibo and got your booking confirmed. Now let us review your points. 1. Power back Up: The hotel has got a power back up. There is an issue of electricity in Goa and you can check it yourself. Whenever there is a power cut it takes 30 seconds to get the power ON using the power back up. And this is an issue in all Hotels, even in 5 star hotels of Goa. 2. Management Staff not available: The Management Staff has an office in the hotel and they are always available around the clock either on the reception or at the office. You cannot expect a management staff to do work what a helper should. If in case you had any issues we have a reception right next to the restaurant and your Front office staff is always available there. 3. 47 Rs. For water bottle: When you buy a water bottle from a normal shop there are no service taxed that they have to pay. But when you buy a bottle of water from hotel’s restaurant, government charge the hotel service tax and that service tax has to be collected from the guest. You can check even on this on your own. 4. You are asking for a Refund: We are sorry to inform you that we won’t be able to give you any refund because you have used our services and we haven’t charge you anything extra. Everything was charge according to the government rules and regulation. We hope the above is in line with your requirements. In case of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Events in Goa

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved