Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Blue View By Timber

961 Kasop Sada,Ratnagiri-pawas road,Ratnagiri(Coastal Highway), next to kohinoor beach resort Ratnagiri India 415612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atThe Blue View By Timber
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Gagan Sarojit's one of the best place I have ever been in my life, calm , nature , people all of them had positive vibes. I am in love with konkan . hotel was be..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Blue View By Timber
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Free Parking
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Early check-in
    • Printing service
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Boating
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining area
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Air Conditioning
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Play Area
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Early departure
    • Valet service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Breakfast Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Toiletries
    • Reception
    • Refrigerator
    • Barbecue Area
    • Beach Nearby
    • King/ Twin Bedding
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Car Rental
    • Tennis (nearby)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Bottled Water
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Onsite Parking
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Bike on Rent
    • Private parking
    • Nature Walk
    • Locker Facility
    • Tea & Coffee
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AD Anil Dadhich
    5 /5

    Very good facility , nice staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear guest, Greetings from The Blue View By Timber Ratnagiri! Thank you for taking the time to write about us on goibibo following experience with us.we are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. If in the meantime there is anything I can do for you please feel free to let me know directly. My e-mail address for easy reference is theblueview@rediffmail.com. we look forward to welcoming you back!! Warm regards, sagar koli Hotel Operations Manager

    GS Gagan Saroj
    5 /5

    it's one of the best place I have ever been in my life, calm , nature , people all of them had positive vibes. I am in love with konkan . hotel was beautiful , staff was polite, d

    + More

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    thank you very much for your valuable review ,we are looking forward to get chance to serve you better again,Team The Blue View

    NB Nitesh Bedi
    4 /5

    Awesome stay.. Loved everything except one thing which was Food.. Food needs to improvise a lot. Due to shravan we only had Veg which was not really impressive. Rest everything was

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    thank you very much for your valuable review,we are looking forward to get chance to serve you better again,Team The Blue View

    KK Krishanu Kona
    3 /5

    I had visited this property in August and had an okayish experience. The whole property is nicely located, has a good view and a nice breeze with good home cooked food. The only p

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you very much for showing us the other side of reviews Mr.krishanu kona.Although we do not respond threats well ,we would like to clarify our side instead of "paying you what you asked for",in return of deleting your review . As you know ,being situated too close to sea the moisture content and humidity makes all clothes smell even after taking precautions(naphtha balls). We try even very hard to make the property feel like home.Keep encouraging us for doing more.Thank you

    AC Amrut Chavan
    2 /5

    Hotel is good but out of City

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 42 minutes

    thank you ver much for your valuable review,ofcourse review is not good or bad it is reflections of your experiences,hotel not too far away from city ,hotel is only km from city ,one more thing if you want fabulous sea view stay then you can not options because sea views hotels are out of city everywhere,thank you

    Close
    Anil Dadhich2018, 2 Sep
    atThe Blue View By Timber

    Very good facility , nice staff

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved