Hotel

The Broadstreet Broadway

29, broad street Kolkata India 700019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atThe Broadstreet Broadway
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh ChandraAverage Hotel, with Okay Services. Not impressed at all. An apartment has been converted into Hotel. It lacks basic spaces and arrangement required fo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
5Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception

Location

2.5 / 54 Reviews
25%Guests
Recommend
1.8Service Quality
1.8Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
1.8Location
2.6Cleanliness
1.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Feb

Average Hotel, with Okay Services. Not impressed at all. An apartment has been converted into Hotel. It lacks basic spaces and arrangement required for any category of Hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Broadstreet BroadwayManager replied in a month

Dear Guest Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We look forward to serve you better next time during your visit to Kolkata.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 16 Feb

An average hotel built out of an apartment. The bedrooms of 3BHK units on each floor has been decorated and converted into hotel room. Lacks basic desirable lobby/foyer and other common spaces essenti

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Broadstreet BroadwayManager replied in a month

Dear Guest Sorry for the inconvenience caused.We look forward to serve you better next time during your visit to Kolkata.

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 24 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52015, 19 Dec

It was very far from Howrah Station, its about 10-12 km away. Staff was not so responsive, I gave them my room keys and when asked to gave me back, they had misplaced it, that was not a good part at a

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Broadstreet BroadwayManager replied in 19 days

Dear Ms. Stany, We like to thank you for the feedback, We like to mention that our Hotel is a City Center Hotel and we are just 25 mins drive from Howrah Station, but we are very close to Park Street which is just 5-7 mins drive. However regarding the Room Key, It was not misplaced, it was later found in the room only u, We will surely take some action for the front office.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved