Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Cachar Club

club road, silchar 788001, assam. Silchar India 788001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos1 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atThe Cachar Club
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Umesh SharmaIt is one of the Bad Experience, as usual booking canceled on the day of check in hotel. Another hotel suggested but without AC. While payment taken f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Silchar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 511 Reviews
      54%Guests
      Recommend
      3.7Service Quality
      3.8Amenities
      3.8Food & Drinks
      3.8Location
      3.6Cleanliness
      3.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

      It is one of the Bad Experience, as usual booking canceled on the day of check in hotel. Another hotel suggested but without AC. While payment taken for AC Room. Payment not refunded yet.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 May

      Bad location. Noisy place. Poor Staff not helpful. Rooms are pathetic. Broken utensils. Over priced. Fake pictures on the site. Overall very dirty place.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Jun

      Very comfortable stay . I stayed in Room 203. Quite big and spacious . Quality of Food is very good. Probably this is the best place to stay in Silchar .

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      The Cachar ClubManager replied in 12 days

      Dear Mr Das, Thank you for choosing Cachar Club! Your valuable feedback and appreciation would help us serve better! Look Forward to hosting you again.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 12 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      The Cachar ClubManager replied in a day

      Dear Mr Balvinder Singh, Greetings from Cachar Club! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Your valuable feedback would help us deliver better.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 30 Mar

      The rooms were big and clean, bathroom too was clean. So we can term it as a comfortable stay. However, at the time of booking we were provided FREE breakfast which was not available at the hotel. Mor

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
      The Cachar ClubManager replied in 13 days

      Dear Mr Dutta Greetings from Cachar Club! Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will definitely look into it and improve for you to have a better experience next time. Thank you for choosing us.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved