Hotel

The Cachar Club

club road, silchar 788001, assam. Silchar India 788001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos1 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atThe Cachar Club
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Gyan ShrivastavaBad location. Noisy place. Poor Staff not helpful. Rooms are pathetic. Broken utensils. Over priced. Fake pictures on the site. Overall very dirty pla..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Silchar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms

    Location

    4.2 / 510 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 May

    Bad location. Noisy place. Poor Staff not helpful. Rooms are pathetic. Broken utensils. Over priced. Fake pictures on the site. Overall very dirty place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Jun

    Very comfortable stay . I stayed in Room 203. Quite big and spacious . Quality of Food is very good. Probably this is the best place to stay in Silchar .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    The Cachar ClubManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr Das, Thank you for choosing Cachar Club! Your valuable feedback and appreciation would help us serve better! Look Forward to hosting you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    The Cachar ClubManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Balvinder Singh, Greetings from Cachar Club! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Your valuable feedback would help us deliver better.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 30 Mar

    The rooms were big and clean, bathroom too was clean. So we can term it as a comfortable stay. However, at the time of booking we were provided FREE breakfast which was not available at the hotel. Mor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    The Cachar ClubManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr Dutta Greetings from Cachar Club! Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will definitely look into it and improve for you to have a better experience next time. Thank you for choosing us.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved