Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Club Krishna Sea Sight

om leisure krishna sea shite near income tax guest house, baliapanda, puri-752001 Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos36+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atThe Club Krishna Sea Sight
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul PaldiwalThis hotel is one of the premium hotels at Puri . However the service does not match the cost . The rooms we checked in were not clean .. sheets were ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Club Krishna Sea Sight
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Suites
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Front Desk
    • Gardens
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Amphitheatre
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 541 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    This hotel is one of the premium hotels at Puri . However the service does not match the cost . The rooms we checked in were not clean .. sheets were dirty .. there is no connectivity from the hotel t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jan

    The management was weak. I had to wait for food for my unwell mother for atleast an hour and had to call the 5 times to ask about my food. The receptionist were saying since its 31st night we will not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Good place its slightly far from puri beach but not that far also Hotel is great

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Dec

    Very good Property Spacious Room Delicious Breakfast All amenities are Good Cons : No Bar No Seaview Own Transport is Necessary

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Its a big property with poor management. The property it located far from beach and the road to reach the beach is not well maintained it's having water logging issue. The hotel do have an electric ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Club Krishna Sea SightManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. However we have taken care of the issue.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved