Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Om Leisure Resort Puri

OM LEISURE RESORT PURI (HOTELKRISHNA SEA SIGHT) NEAR INCOME TAX GUEST HOUSE, BALIAPANDA, PURI-752001 Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atOm Leisure Resort Puri
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj LadhaThe management was weak. I had to wait for food for my unwell mother for atleast an hour and had to call the 5 times to ask about my food. The recepti..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Om Leisure Resort Puri
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Playground
    • Daily newspaper
    • Smoking Rooms
    • conference room
    • Bar & Lounge TV
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • 1 meeting room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • a flat screen TV
    • Wifi
    • a private balcony or terrace and well-appointed amenities
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Amphitheatre
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • Bathroom amenities: Shower, shampoo, soap, shower cap, towels, sewing kit, cotton buds, slippers
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Breakfast
    • Doorman
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • lobby lounge
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Activity Centre
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • a pool view and connecting rooms are available on request
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • FREE Wifi in the hotel
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Beach Nearby
    • Drinking Water
    • A wide array of sports and leisure including excursions such as snorkeling tours, big game fishing
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Coffee Maker
    • Guide available on charges
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Massage Services
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Weeding Halls
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Bathroom
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Living Room
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • sunny swimming pool
    • 24-Hour Concierge
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Picnic Area
    • hot / cold water
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Breakfast Service
    • Concierge Service
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Swimming pool
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Food and Beverage
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • Wedding services
    • Shared Lounge
    • Adventure activities
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Conference Room
    • Internet Access
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Shuttle
    • Free Internet Access
    • 10 percent dicount on food(al carte basis)
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Floor Butler
    • Near to Beach
    • Dining Hall
    • Lawn
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Rain Dance Facility
    • A splendid fresh water swimming pool
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on call
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Room service until 10:00 pm (last order 9:30 pm)
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Seating area
    • Gardens
    • Baggage Storage
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Pool
    • Tea-and-coffee-making facilities
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Ayurvedic Spa
    • Bath Tub and indoor shower
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • beach access
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GA GAURAV ARORA
    5 /5

    good excellent..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thanks for your valuable comments.

    PB Pranav Bhokta
    5 /5

    Residentially it's osm.but the rates are very high ....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Thanks for your valuable comments.

    RP Rahul Paldiwal
    1 /5

    This hotel is one of the premium hotels at Puri . However the service does not match the cost . The rooms we checked in were not clean .. sheets were dirty .. there is no connectiv

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. However we have taken care of the issue.

    ML Manoj Ladha
    3 /5

    The management was weak. I had to wait for food for my unwell mother for atleast an hour and had to call the 5 times to ask about my food. The receptionist were saying since its 31

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback which will help us to improve our services and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon.

    DN Deepthi Nair
    4 /5

    Good place its slightly far from puri beach but not that far also Hotel is great

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for the rating about us in your recent stay. Look forward to meet you in near by future. Thanks

    Close
    GAURAV ARORA2018, 6 Aug
    atThe Club Krishna Sea Sight

    good excellent..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved