Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Desert Haveli Resort

Between Balesar and Dechu - 90 km from jodhpur, Village Shekhala Jodhpur India 342025
View on Map
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
  • Tent View
  • _MG_7665
  • _MG_7654
  • _MG_7144
  • _MG_6985
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Facilities
  • Facilities
2018, 24 Jun
atThe Desert Haveli Resort
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Chetan PanchalGood resort. Only problem is tent site and resort cottages are in different locations. Great food, professional staff...Read All Reviews
₹ 2016
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Desert Haveli Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.3 / 538 Reviews
      3.4Service Quality
      4.2Food & Drinks
      3.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Oct

      very good palace to stay between jodhpur and jesalmer

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 3 minutes

      Dear guest, thank you so much for the review..thank you for the sharing your visit us again..thank you.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      Pathetic service, food is not good, not at all recommended

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 11 hours

      Dear Guest, We heartily apologize fort he inconvenience you have felt, your goal is to always give the best experience to our guests. As for the record we have found that you had given positive review on our reception and had a great time here, but seems there is still something left. Do visit us next time so we can offer you even better services and experience.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

      DTH was not working, door was not closing from inside

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 2 days

      Dear guest, we are sorry for your inconvenience,there is some technical issue with DTH,we solved it..and for doors I think it's fine but still you faced problem so we look after it.. do visit us again for the better service.. thank you..

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved