Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

V Resorts Desert Haveli

between balesar and dechu - 90 km from jodhpur, village shekhala Jodhpur India 342025
View on Map
Hotelier Photos80 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atV Resorts Desert Haveli
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogenbhai Taliavery good palace to stay between jodhpur and jesalmer..Read All Reviews
₹ 2016
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to V Resorts Desert Haveli
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Air-condition
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Dining area
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Gift Shop
    • Jeep safari
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Luggage Storage
    • Adventure activities
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Paid Transfers
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Business Center
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 537 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Oct

    very good palace to stay between jodhpur and jesalmer

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear guest, thank you so much for the review..thank you for the sharing your experience..do visit us again..thank you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Pathetic service, food is not good, not at all recommended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Guest, We heartily apologize fort he inconvenience you have felt, your goal is to always give the best experience to our guests. As for the record we have found that you had given positive review on our reception and had a great time here, but seems there is still something left. Do visit us next time so we can offer you even better services and experience.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Oct

    DTH was not working, door was not closing from inside

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Desert Haveli HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest, we are sorry for your inconvenience,there is some technical issue with DTH,we solved it..and for doors I think it's fine but still you faced problem so we look after it.. do visit us again for the better service.. thank you..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Feb

    No amenities. Rooms are very far from reception. No intercom to call room service. Nothing around. Not even a proper desert. In middle of no where. Dirty swimming pool. Filthy bar.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Desert Haveli Resort CampManager replied in a month

    Dear Vibhor, Thanks for your valuable feedback and sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay and we noted your concerns and reviewing the same from our end assure you the best hospitality ever during your next visit meanwhile we are thankful for providing the opportunity to serve at Desert Haveli & Camp.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved