Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Druk Ladakh

Shanti Stupa Road, Yurtung, Leh Ladakh. Jammu and Kashmir Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atThe Druk Ladakh
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Tanwi SinghThe hotel has amenities but they r not available most of the time...heating system is switched off deliberately at mid night...but rooms r big n clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Druk Ladakh
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Sun Deck
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Jul

    should provide better services for the money they take.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    The Druk LadakhManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Sir we will look into the issue .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 Jul

    The hotel has amenities but they r not available most of the time...heating system is switched off deliberately at mid night...but rooms r big n clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    The Druk LadakhManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Sir we will look into the issue and get back to you .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

    We have a stay for only a day in druk ladakh...however it was the fruitful one...rooms were big and spacious with nyc bath, good view... our package involves meals also however quality of food was ave

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    The Druk LadakhManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Sir your feedback is important to us we will get back to you .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved